Comic : Multi-Reading

Good Morning bloggers, readers and read-a-thoners! This is a little comic dedicated to you doing the read-a-thon, or to those of you who, like me, like to read many books at the same time ๐Ÿ˜‰

BD11

Tags:

20 responses to “Comic : Multi-Reading”

  1. Vasilly says :

    LOL! I love this!

  2. Amanda says :

    Adorable. ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Trish says :

    Too funny! So glad Bella and Hermoine could become such good friends. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Chris says :

    :p I absolutely adore your comics!! So great!

  5. Ceri says :

    Hehehe, brilliant. I love your comics so much. Hope everyone’s doing well with the readathon. ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. justicejenniferreads says :

    I love this! Good luck with the readathon. I really wanted to participate but new that I wouldn’t be able to, but I suppose there is always next year and living vicariously through bloggers like yourself.

  7. avisannschild says :

    Yay, I look forward to your comics and this is another great one! I’m also not doing the readathon today, unfortunately. Maybe next time!

  8. Kathy says :

    That’s exactly why I only read one book at a time!

  9. A Bookshelf Monstrosity says :

    Love it! I would love to see all your comics in a book. Other book freaks like us would totally buy it ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. alitareads says :

    Hahaha! Love it ๐Ÿ™‚ Hermione would be great at cracking that Da Vinci code.

  11. softdrink says :

    Fantastic, as usual!

  12. Bella says :

    That’s so cute! I love these comics.

  13. claire says :

    Oh Kay, you are just what I need right now. *hugs*

  14. Lenore says :

    LOL! Thanks for the readathon cheer!

  15. Care says :

    so good. Thank you – I needed this little chuckle! You are very talented! CHEERS, Care

  16. cutlex says :

    LOL! That really is funny. Good luck on the read-a-thoners :]

  17. Megan says :

    Hahaha! Totally adorable ๐Ÿ™‚ You’re awesome!

  18. Jenners says :

    This is so funny .. and way too true! I was just stopping by to say thanks for coming over to cheer me on during the Read-A-Thon and this caught my eye! Too perfect!

  19. heidenkind says :

    LOL I was thinking about reading a book and listening to a book on audio at the same time…. ๐Ÿ˜€

  20. Kate at Read This Book! says :

    That’s awesome! It made me laugh out loud. XD

Leave a comment