Comic : The highest thing built by man

What can I say? I have no willpower!

BD8

Tags: ,

23 responses to “Comic : The highest thing built by man”

  1. bermudaonion says :

    I just love your comics! I’m glad to know I’m not the only one with a towering TBR pile.

  2. Steph says :

    Yay! So cute! I especially loved that last panel!

  3. Amanda says :

    I think mine’s higher than that…

  4. Ceri says :

    Hehehe. I love your comics. Someone should compile them and publish them. 😀

  5. Annabel says :

    That is so sweet and to the point. Love it!

  6. Mary says :

    Yeah, looks like my TBR pile too : )

  7. lena says :

    ❤ ❤ ❤

  8. alitareads says :

    Teehee so cute! 🙂

  9. kay says :

    Heehee! Thanks everyone! 😀 I’m glad to know other readers have similar TBR piles – or even higher ones!

  10. Violet says :

    This is THE cutest thing I have seen, LOL. You are sooooo talented!!!

  11. justicejenniferreads says :

    Love this.

  12. Juju says :

    😀
    A-W-E-S-O-M-E

  13. Megan says :

    Love it! ❤ And looks a little familiar!

  14. Bella says :

    LOVE this! Yep my tbr is definitely up there somewhere!

  15. avisannschild says :

    Love this and can completely identify! (I have over 500 books in my tbr pile!)

  16. anothercookiecrumbles says :

    Aww, that is adorable.

    I can soooo relate.

  17. Joanne says :

    This one is awesome!! There’s been many instances of this very situation in my house 🙂

  18. Fyrefly says :

    That’s excellent! Although I have to say, I actually tried this a year ago and having that many books fall on your head when gravity gets the best of your tower? It hurts a lot. 🙂

  19. cutlex says :

    What’s a TBR? O:

    Anyway: I love how you drew the little girl! She’s so cute. I remember someone from a funny anime we watch on TV long long time ago.

    We want more! DD:

    @Fyrefly: LOL. I want to try that too! XDD

Leave a comment