Comic : Nonsense

There are things in this world, that are just too awful for my mind to process correctly.

Tags:

21 responses to “Comic : Nonsense”

  1. Hundöra says :

    Love this! So true!

  2. heidenkind says :

    Get rid of… hur?

  3. Lenore Appelhans says :

    My shelves are full … and I don’t care! Piles everywhere …

  4. Amanda says :

    I like the stunned face for several panels. 😀

  5. Amanda says :

    Please tell me the WoW on the boy’s shirt stands for World of Warcraft!

  6. avisannschild says :

    I think you’ve been eavesdropping at my house! I’m pretty sure I’ve had this exact conversation with Mr. B, although I think your final response was cleverer than mine!

    Love this comic!

  7. BermudaOnion says :

    Have you been peeking in our windows?

  8. zibilee says :

    This sounds like the kinds of conversations that we have at our house every week. Thanks for sharing it with us! I know my husband is going to love this, so I will be pointing him towards this post.

  9. Tipsy Reader says :

    Oh man, this rings true on so many levels lol!

  10. jennifer says :

    this is how i am beginning to feel about buying books. i have nowhere to put them all and moving them is becoming such a hassle (I am moving at least once a year). thankfully, i got an ipad last summer so i can still buy books without having to really worry about storing them. i know, it’s not really the same, but it works for now. one day i will have a huge house with its own library just for me!

  11. avisannschild says :

    PS Mr. B loves the comic too! 🙂

  12. Michelle says :

    So, so true. Some people just do not get it.

  13. The Book Wurrm says :

    Pwahahaha. I refuse to believe that bookshelf space is finite. I will make it fit. One way or another.

  14. toothy says :

    hahah. i love your comics!

  15. Nikki-ann says :

    LOL That is so me! 🙂

  16. Rebecca says :

    I totally LOVE this. I showed this to my bf and he is like that is totally something you would say. 😀

  17. Ceri says :

    Oh, Kay, you just crack me up!

  18. thescreamingkettle says :

    I LOVE your comics. I am a used book dealer in Ohio and share your book love, so these are great.

Leave a comment