13 responses to “Comic : Reader’s angst”

  1. bermudaonion says :

    I’m the same way because I want to read them all!

  2. Steph says :

    Oh man, Kay, you totally captured my daily dilemma! Tony can’t figure out how I can possible struggle to pick a book when we have so many, but I think that’s the problem! I’m spoiled for choice!

  3. Juju at Tales of Whimsy.com says :

    Amen sister! I have moments like this alllllllllll the time! Brilliant comic 🙂

  4. Amanda says :

    Me too! It’s hard to focus enough ot figure out what you want to read…

  5. Staci says :

    Cute!! that’s me!! 😀

  6. alitareads says :

    This is exactly why I’ve been using random.org to pick what to read next. Sometimes it’s just too difficult a choice to make. 🙂

  7. Meg says :

    Haha, so true! I’ve started making my sister come in and randomly select one of the 100+ to be read books currently in my bookcase… and I make myself stick with her choice!

  8. Chris says :

    I’m so with you there lately Kay!!! Love it 😀

  9. nat @book, line, and sinker says :

    isn’t that the truth! right now i have stack of books–one more interesting than the next–and can’t make a decision.

  10. toothy says :

    hahah. cute and true! i think i spend more time staring at the books figuring out which one to read next than actually reading the book.

  11. Fyrefly says :

    I’ve been having this problem recently… there are so many books that I want to read next, and none that I want to read next more than any of the others, so I get all waffly and indecisive. I need a TBR roulette wheel that will just pick for me!

  12. Vasilly says :

    This is so true. As the saying goes “so many great books, so little time”.

  13. Jennifer says :

    Happens to me all the time too. There are just too many books to choose from!

Leave a comment