Comic : Ultimate Showdown

You’ve been waiting for it…

ultimate showdownYou’ve been warned.

Tags:

19 responses to “Comic : Ultimate Showdown”

  1. Nymeth says :

    lol! So awesome, and so true. Also,one of these days you’ll be famous, and we’ll all be saying we knew you when 😛

  2. Amanda says :

    That’s great!

  3. Literature Crazy says :

    So true (and really great comics).

  4. Heather says :

    So very, very true and so very, very awesome.

  5. christina says :

    Oh my gawd! This is so hysterical. Haha, as I’m cleaning out my G.reader, i can completely relate. You are wonderfully talented, you must get a collection published!

  6. Steph says :

    Ha! That’s totally how I felt when I came back from honeymoon. Every so often I think I might need to unsubscribe rom some blogs in order to make my Google Reader more manageable, but I never do…

  7. Meghan says :

    Haha, this is so true! Clearing it out takes forever and it fills up again as soon as you’ve finished!

    I echo what others have said, you are definitely very talented.

  8. Jackie (Farm Lane Books) says :

    Brilliant! I think if my reader ever got that high I’d just mark all as read – I’m impressed you even started it at that level!

  9. Staci says :

    Isn’t that the truth!!?? Love this!

  10. Debbie says :

    This is so true!

  11. kay says :

    Thank you so much everyone! 😀 I’m glad to see I’m not the only one in this battle! 😛

  12. claire says :

    Hilarious! And, like everyone said, so true! I should start paring down my subscriptions soon. And once again, love love love your art! 😀

  13. Joanne says :

    Haha! That’s perfect … I’ve been battling my google reader all afternoon 😛

  14. diane says :

    Such a funny post; very true!!

  15. Rebecca says :

    Oh hysterical, Kay! I love it! That is the truth!

  16. Trish says :

    Oh goodness don’t I know it! I only subscribe to a fraction of what other bloggers do, but even still I feel I can never get around where I want to.

  17. bermudaonion says :

    I saw this on your wrap-up post and can’t believe I missed it! You must have posted this when I was at the beach. The comic is too true to be funny!

  18. avisannschild says :

    I’m behind on my Google Reader, which is why I’m only commenting now. I love this! Thanks for sharing your comics with us and I agree with others: you’re really talented!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Farm Lane Books Blog – Farm Lane Books Blog - July 26, 2009

Leave a comment